Daves Highway

Internet sensation Daves Highway is the Mississippi-based trio comprised of teen siblings Delaney, Zachary and Erika Daves. Since posting a home video on YouTube in 2009, the group has amassed more than 8 million video views, released 2 studio CDs, and have made concert and TV appearances across the U.S.

Because He Lives (2013)
Boondocks – Little Big Town – Daves Highway (2013)
Come to the Water (2012)
Here I Am to Worship (2011)
‘Home’ – Phillip Phillips cover (2013)
“I Won’t Give Up” – Jason Mraz Cover – (Feb 2013)
‘If I Die Young’ by The Band Perry – Daves Highway covers (2012)
It Is Well With My Soul (2011)
Jesus Messiah – 2013
Lead Me To The Cross (2011)
My Delight Is In You – Passion 2013 – Daves Highway 2014
Oceans (2014)
Summertime by Daves Highway (2012)
The Lord’s Prayer (January 2014)