The Gaither Vocal Band is an American southern gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither. As of February 2014, it consists of David Phelps, Wes Hampton, Adam Crabb, Todd Suttles, and Bill Gaither. Although the group started out recording contemporary Christian music, it became known for southern gospel after the popularity of the Gaither Homecoming videos.

The lineup of the band changes often, with artists leaving to work on solo careers, and new ones coming to replace them. Besides Bill Gaither, singers with the longest tenure in the band include Guy Penrod (1995–2008), Mark Lowry (1988–2001, 2009–13), and Michael English (1985–94, 2009–13).

Gaither – A Campfire Homecoming
Gaither – Homecoming Count Your Blessings
Gaither – Homecoming Picnic
Gaither Vocal Band – Pure and Simple Part 1
“He Touched Me” By The Gaither Vocal Band/Mark Lowry
“It Is Well With My Soul”
“Sinner Saved By Grace”
“The King Is Coming”
“The Love of God”
“Then Came The Morning” By Gloria Gaither & Guy Penrod
“When I Cry”